Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars181
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2014
Bought this for my 5 yr old who thinks it's fab. He has to wrestle his 18mth old sister for it. Light projection is good, tunes are a tad random but fun. One thing to consider is the volume, a tad loud for bedtime but nothing a glob of blu tack over the speaker doesn't solve. In all a good bit of fun.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Absolutely rubbish! It took a month to be delivered and guess what?! It is not working! Waste of money and disappointed kids. Wouldn't recommend to anybody.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Very cheap looking, didn't work at all. Asked for a refund and got it without questions or sending it back. Don't buy it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
This item is terrible, it was of such poor quality it did not even work. When I notified the company to tell them they made me register with a photo sharing site and then upload a video of myself trying to turn the item on and use it to prove it doesn't work.
I was refunded, but a nightmare of an experience.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
not happy at all ,not working i have put batteries on ,still not work came with no instructions ,
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Like a bird .... Cheap cheap cheap rubbish
Stay away doesn't light up anything
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
The item is good but far too loud for a toddlers bedroom. It does not appear to have a volume button on it. It has made a very attractive toy as many buttons and sounds amuse my son but needs to be quieter for the purpose of a soothing sound to fall asleep to.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
This product is very poor quality! There is no volume control and is not suitable to use for a baby as it's very loud. Very poor customer service, seller refused to refund me and actually had the audacity to offer me a £1 refund. Do not buy this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
waste of money - volume can't be adjusted and way too loud for the purpose.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Externally disappointing product worked for all of 2 minutes then when contacting the company they expect you to video item not working! Not worth the hassle spend more money on abetted value product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)