Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
I bought this to put atop of the wedding cake and me and the mrs really loved it as it highlighted most married relationships It was a great centrepieace to put atop of the cake and all of our guests found it really funny as its not something to usually find.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
I absolutely love this cake topper! It is great quality close up - I had been worried about whether it would look tacky but it was well made and decorated. It arrived very quickly and was well pakaged. The only things I would mention is that it was a little too big for the top of our cake so do check your dimensions. It was fine though as we put it on the table next to the cake which looked fine. Also, it is quite heavy so if you do put it on the cake, make sure you have the cake dowells in place to support it. All in all, if you want a talking point for your cake and something to make people chuckle, this is a fab buy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
even better than the picture the detailing on the product is fantastic i would recommend the product to the extra ordinary brides out there.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
Generaly quite a good item considering the price, was a little uphappy about the quality of paint on the figure as it was over lapping such as flesh colour on the dress etc, but over all I am pleased considering this item is double at normal retail in shops
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
SOO IMPRESSED ITEM WAS DELIVERED REALLY QUICKLY AND WELL PACKAGED, FANTASTIC QUALITY, CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG DAY AND TO SEE THE LOOK ON MY PARTNERS FACE, WHAT A GIGGLE.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very happy was worried in faces and moulding looked cheap but this is very very pretty so looking forward to it being put ontop of my wedding cake.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
marked down 1 star as i requested bride with black hair but got blond - not a problem. Cute figurines and prompt delivery.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Pleased with design & colour, very suitable for purpose
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
item received in excellent condtion seller left regular updates on the state of this item a very funny item if your not to serious about traditional toppers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Nice little topper for our wedding cake, wanted something amusing, yet traditional.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.