Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars14
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£54.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
I ordered a Woman's pack and a Man's pack of Nourkin but from different companies. The Woman's pack arrived quite promptly. The Man's pack had to be signed for and took a further 4 days to arrive due to re-arranging another delivery schedule. (Missed the first as was out). The product itself does really make a difference to the overall appearance and health of the hair. Both users have had compliments about their hair from outside the family, so no prompting or prior knowledge that the product was being used. Always a good sign!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Extortionate product that is a complete waste of money if you suffer from male pattern baldness. This has nothing to do with correctly the physiological causes of hair loss, it is a dietary supplement. A good diet can improve the health of the hair, but will not sure hairloss related to MPB.
Only scientifically researched and approved medications such as finasteride or minoxidil will do this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
my husband had a growing bald patch before he started taking nourkrin and amazingly his hair has grown back strong. he stopped taking it for a few months and the hair got thin and now its coming back again. good product. works for me too - the female version. my hair has thickened as it used to be before the change.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Speedy delivery. Excellent packaging. Nourkrin 180 tablets are amazing. My hair is thicker. These tablets are superb for older and young men. I bought the tablets from Pharma Medico Ltd and the result is beautiful hair. Reliable service. I am a very happy customer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
It takes time to get in the system but once there stops further loss of hair' when used for the first time you notice it more clearly! The formula has got all the right ingreadents an norkrin seem to be up on current trends an add accordingley' its the best solution so far! The next step would be a hair transplant an using norkrin as a support for the new hair.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
The tablets really smell, containing a lot of fenugreek. Which is an Indian herb, so eating curry esp. In the morning is not my cup of tea! It is working, well cannot say as yet, early days. The supplier shipped it over very fast and efficiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
I would like some reassurance that this product is not counterfeit. The foil packaging is tougher to 'pop the tablet' than previous supplies bought via Boots - and the tablets are 'crumbly' which has not happened previously. The 3 month pack was relatively cheap so I am beginning to have my doubts half way through my current supply.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
this product works if you take it everyday,and dont miss a dose my sons hair has stayed in place stopped fulling out and he is happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Been using this product for years and still have a good head of hair so further orders wil continue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
PROMPT DELIVERLY FIRST MONTH FOR MY HUSBAND TO TRY . WE SEE RESULTS HOPEFULLY ABOUT 6 MONTHS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)