Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Fulfillment Express Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.89

Northern Soul: The Film Soundtrack [Box set, CD+DVD, Soundtrack]

Part of our Two CDs for £15 offer

Various Artists Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (180 customer reviews)
Price: £7.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 3 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £9.89 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Right Track - Billy Butler
2. Back Street - Edwin Starr
3. Soul Time - Shirley Ellis
4. I Gotta Find Me Somebody - The Velvets
5. If This Is Love - The Precisions
6. Seven Day Lover - James Fountain
7. You Don't Mean It - Towanda Barnes
8. The Night - Frankie Valli
9. I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un - Lou Pride
10. (Just Say) You're Wanted And Needed - Gwen Owens
11. They'll Never Know Why - Freddy Chavez
12. Tear Stained Face - Don Varner
13. Crying Over You - Duke Browner
14. Exus Trek - Luther Ingram
15. Too Late - Larry Williams & Johnny Watson
16. Your Autumn Of Tomorrow - The Crow
17. I'm Gone - Eddie Parker
18. I Really Love You - The Tomangoes
19. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) - Marvin Gaye
20. Stick By Me Baby - The Salvadores
21. Time - Edwin Starr
22. Come On Train - Don Thomas
23. Lonely For You Baby - Sam Dees
24. Gone With The Wind Is My Love - Rita & The Tiaras
25. Suspicion - The Originals
26. Turning My Heartbeat Up - The MVP's
27. Time Will Pass You By - Tobi Legend
Disc: 2
1. She'll Come Running Back - Mel Britt
2. Little Love Affair - Patrinell Staten
3. You Don't Love Me - Epitome Of Sound
4. I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) - Linda Jones
5. What Good Am I Without You - Darrow Fletcher
6. I Surrender - Eddie Holman
7. I Don't Like To Lose - The Group feat Cecil Washington
8. In Love - Tony Galla
9. I Was Born To Love You - Herbert Hunter
10. I Really Love You - Jimmy Burns
11. Blowing My Mind To Pieces - Bob Relf
12. Please Stay - The Ivories
13. The Chase Is On - Johnny Howard
14. You Left Me - The Admirations
15. Ain't Gonna Run No More - The Royal Esquires
16. Love Slave - The Antellects
17. As Long As You Love Me (I'll Stay) - Ronnie & Robyn
18. My Lonely Feeling - Milton James
19. Can You Win - Charlene & The Soul Serenaders
20. This Won't Change - Lester Tipton
21. Love Factory - Eloise Laws
22. Under Your Powerful Love - Joe Tex
23. It Really Hurts Me Girl - The Carstairs
24. Hung Up On Your Love - The Montclairs
25. Baby Don't You Weep - Edward Hamilton & The Arabians
26. The Magic Touch - Melba Moore
27. If You Ever Walked Out Of My Life - Dena Barnes
Disc: 3
1. Interview with Elaine Constantine - Director of Northern Soul (DVD)
2. DVD Extras
‹  Return to Product Overview