Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars104
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
My son wanted a tent to go away with friends and this is great, well made easy to put up and comes in a great bag which is easy to carry on and off trains x
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I have never brought a tent before and was skeptical of the cheap price of this one. It was brilliant! It survived large winds and stayed dry in heavy rain. The instructions was no brilliant but was able to set it up in the end. The tent is a perfect fit for 3 people with some luggage. Would seriously recommend!
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Came v v quickly, easy to assemble and looks cute too - perfect for an 11 yr old and her friends
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
I used this tent for the first time in the Highlands and was surprised by how well it resisted to strong winds and rain. I was camping near Ben Nevis in a particularly windy (40 mph) and rainy night, and though the tent bent with the wind we were well protected from the rain - the inner part of the tent was totally dry after a night of very heavy rain. Definitely recommended!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Amazing tent! So much bigger than I thought it would be and didn't let in any water all weekend! Don't buy any other tent. If you need something reasonably priced that does the job really well, this is the tent for you!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
The tent was easy to put up and take down, plenty of room for 3 people. 4 a little squashed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Easy to put up (despite lack of instructions!) and withheld three days of solid torrential rain! Bright too so easy to find when stumbling back in the dark drunk!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
Came very quickly, tent is brand new, exactly as described. Made my camping holiday easy as this was easy to put up even without anyone else helping!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Easy enough to assemble as far as tents go. would comfortably fit 2-3 large adult males or 4 smaller adults (less than 5'5" most likely) or children. Haven't tried it outdoors, purchased for indoor fun for the kids and their dad. Has a very strong chemical odor which I imagine would dissipate more readily when used outdoors
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great tent, survived Reading and apparently 6 teenagers one night! All ready for next year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)