Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Edition: Solus|Change
Price:£24.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2015
This (like the dance games) are great games to have when you have a group of people round, a party, friends and family etc. I guess it is always fun to make a fool of yourself either singing or dancing and there are some great tunes on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
What's not to love? Singing along at the top of your voice to songs like Bitch, Ace of Spades and Here I Go Again in the privacy of your own home. Love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
A definate for all rock fans and great fun to play ... have a added a few other WII SING games to my collection now
after buying this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
i purchased this as a gift for my son it was a Christmas present he was delighted and have had a lot of fun well worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Does not play in my Wii. Instructions say that if it does not play, to perform updates in Wii. Updates performed, still does not play. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
bought as an after-dinner gift for christmas day. great price, quick delivery and a game that's great fun for all the family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
How we howl when we are singing this. My kids and me all singing Alice Cooper, what can I say! so much fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Brought as a gift for my daughter. She loves rock music so this was ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Great fun, and full of classic tunes to sing along to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£18.40

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)