Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2014
I've played this quite a lot so I thought I'd give a review.

This is a basic game in all honesty. It's an upgrade game in the sense that you must earn money by playing the game and using that money to upgrade your gear which helps you achieve more difficult goals.

The gameplay is fine and the maps are decent. Problem is the upgrade system is flawed. It gets progressively more expensive to upgrade your car and guns but the rewards from the challenges remain the same no matter how far you progress.

I'd be okay with that if a small IAP helps to alleviate the bottleneck but the cheapest option is about £1.80 for 20,000 coins which is hardly anything in the game once you get to a certain point. For example the second car available for purchase costs 40,000.

I recommend it as a brief time killer but overall I'm left disappointed as this could have been a lot more fun if there was a more streamlined path of progression.

Also regarding an earlier reviewer who said don't let anyone under 16 play it, are you kidding me?? Please don't listen to that fool. There's nothing in this game to scare even a bloomin mouse.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good to play night and day lots of stuff to do and you can play with friends to
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
This a cool app that I love as well as zombie road trip.
Check out zombie road trip because these people who made this game made zombie road trip as well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
My son & his dad both love this, we have it on both kindles and they can sit for hours trying to out-do each others scores
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
This game is good fun, though the later missions get more and more difficult. The controls are awkward to use and it keeps throwing me out of the game. Though it does at least save my progress before hand.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Although quite good (nothing like blasting a few zombies to relieve stress), the controls for the flip function are placed too closely together. If you're someone who spends an infinite amount of time on games such as this, then you're probably wondering what I'm complaining about, but not everyone has such dexterous thumbs.

Obviously not much research was done in this area, and the people concerned should be reprimanded for such a lack of common sense. Think things through completely, otherwise all the great animation and graphics won't help if you can't take such simple things into consideration.

Don't get this if you're under 16 years old.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
the kids enjoy the game well and find it very intresting they can spend quite a lot of time playing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great game highly recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
This game is probably the best game ever
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Crazy and fun but a limited shelf life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)