Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

More Options
Non Sa Che Sia Dolore, BWV 209: I. Sinfonia
See larger image

Non Sa Che Sia Dolore, BWV 209: I. Sinfonia

Elizabeth Futral, Washington Bach Consort, J. Reilly Lewis
From the Album Bach: Solo Cantatas
28 April 2009 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 8 May 2009
  • Release Date: 28 April 2009
  • Label: Lyrichord Early Music Series
  • Copyright: 2009 Lyrichord Discs, Inc.
  • Duration: 6:41 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B0029VU8AK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star