Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars21
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
I've struggled to get a slip case that fits a Lumia 625, as these handsets are bigger than the average smart phone, but I need something to protect it when it's in a bag or in my pocket. This case is excellent. It fits perfectly, and it is easy to take on and off. There are bottom and top fastening cases. I decided to go for a bottom fastening case because it means the flip cover can be left over the screen while charging, although it's a minor point. The case is thin, which makes it easy to slip into a pocket or bag, but provides protection for the screen and means the buttons aren't quite so easily pressed by accident.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
For the price, this is a great item. Well made and fits perfectly. I doubt it'll last forever but if I wanted something that would, I shouldn't be such a tight git.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Love it. keeps my phone clean, looks good and didn't cost a fortune. Had this foe sever months now and still looks good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This is best cover for 625 that I have tried, it protects the screen in my pocket (I am usually wearing jeans), and cover doesn't get in the way when talking on phone unlike side flip cover I had before.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This case protects your device but at the same time allows easy access to your device. It's attractive and easy to manage, I am glad I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I am very happy with my purchase. Reached by the deadline. It adapts well to my Lumia 625, with good access to all buttons and camera
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
bought this as a gift for my son good quality case for this phone and a very good price to arrived before the esimated due date,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Brilliant product and price and surprised at how good quality it is. So good that i bought another for a friend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Had it months and still going strong. So no complaints from me.

It's taken quite a beating as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
soft leather and good fit, really nice, magnet in clip makes it easy to close when in a hurry, but you have to open the case to charge the phone, not thought through fully.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.