Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
After much deliberation over whether to go for an android phone or this type, I chose this type as it suits my needs better and you don't need to charge it every day. I explored a few different makes and models, but this was the best spec for the price I wanted to spend (I actually got mine for £46 from Ebay - Argos were selling the white ones off cheap!)I find the screen is a good size, I love the qwerty keyboard and find it really easy to use - I haven't delved into the instruction booklet yet so I'm sure there is a lot more it can do. I got it 5 days ago and it still has 2 bars of charge left. I'd recommend a gel or hard cover for it as the back bit that you take off for the battery seems a bit flimsy. I got a gel cover from Amazon that also came with a free screen protector. Keep the original screen protector on as this will help over time against scratches.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This is my second Nokia Asha 302. Had to get a sim free one as i switched from O2 to talktalk and my first phone was locked to O2. Looked at lots of different mobiles but decided to stick with what i know worked well. Really sturdy, i've dropped it a few times and it keeps on working. Easy internet access for fb, WhatsApp, emails etc. Camera takes good photos but could do with having a flash for use when it's dark. Lots of memory space. Overall a good phone that doesn't cost the earth and does everything i need it to.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
THIS PHONE IS PRETTY GOOD FOR DIFFERENT FEATURES. THE PHONE HAS A GREAT BATTERY LIFE WHICH CAN LAST YOU A WEEK. THE 3.2MP CAMERA IS QUITE GOOD FOR PHOTOS BUT THE VIDEO QUALITY IS OK BUT NOT BRILLIANT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PHONE. THE SCREEN IS 3.2 INCHES AND IS GOOD INSIDE OR IN THE DARK BUT IN THE SUN OR ON A BRIGHT DAY ITS HARD TO SEE. THE PHONE SUPPORTS SOME APPS LIKE FACEBOOK WHATSAPP BUT THE STORE HAS BEEN CLOSED DOWN. THE PHONE HAS A BLACKBERRY STYLE KEYBOARD AND HAS A MUSIC PLAYER WITH EQ ON BOARD WHICH MAKES THE MUSIC SOUND GOOD. THE INTERNET SPEED ON THIS PHONE WAS AROUND 20MB FOR ME AND ABOUT 10-12MB UP WHICH WAS AMAZING.
THIS PHONE IS ONE OF THE BEST NOKIA PHONES AROUND FOR THE TIME.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
This is the second Asha 302 phone Ive purchased and I have no complaints at all about it. It does what I want from a phone ...love it and like the querty key board.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Its a good fone at a gret price; always been a Nokia fan and bought this for the the second SIM; utility fone with loads of apps and good battery life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
excellent buy, this was a gift for my cousin in London, she loves it, Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
brilliant product just not good reception where I live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Very happy, if only my fingers were smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
facebook works fine on the phone, twitter as well, good for texting quicly.. but no way to use whatsup or browse on the internet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Could not connect to social. had orange on back cover. would not connect to web.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)