More Options
Nocturne, Op.60 (1958): Prometheus Unbound (Shelley)
See larger image

Nocturne, Op.60 (1958): Prometheus Unbound (Shelley)

Ian Bostridge/Berliner Philharmoniker/Sir Simon Rattle
From the Album Britten
2 Feb. 2009 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 2 Feb. 2009
  • Release Date: 2 Feb. 2009
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • Copyright: (C) 2009 EMI Records Ltd.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 3:21 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001Q1VVNM

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star