Start reading No Problem Too Small: A Movin' On Short Story on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.
Read for free
with Kindle Unlimited

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

No Problem Too Small: A Movin' On Short Story (Movin' On Series Book 1)

No Problem Too Small: A Movin' On Short Story (Movin' On Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

Sharon Rowse

Kindle Price: £1.02 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle Unlimited Read this title for £0.00 and get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles. Learn More
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Unlimited
Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy unlimited access to over 650,000 titles and thousands of audiobooks on any device for £7.99 a month, including this one. Learn more

Product Description

Product Description

Even a broken-down excuse for a P.I. has principles. I try to tell the truth, and I do my best for my clients. Even the ones looking for the lowest rate in town.
Delores Clark is a client with a small problem – and a big attitude. She’s not above stretching the truth to get what she wants. But just what else is she prepared to do?

Crime fiction writer Sharon Rowse is the author of novels and short stories, writing both historical and contemporary works. The Barbara O’Grady novels are urban private eye novels, set in present day Vancouver as seen through the eyes of artist turned investigator Barbara O’Grady. There are four books in this series: DEATH OF A SECRET, DEATH OF A THREAT, DEATH OF A LOVER and A SHADOWED DEATH.
THE SILK TRAIN MURDER is the first book in the “Klondike Era” series, and was an Arthur Ellis Award nominee for Best First Novel. Set in 1899 Vancouver, this series captures the seedy side of the western-most edge of the frontier, and has a recovering gold miner and a rebellious Victorian-era young lady for heroes. THE SILK TRAIN MURDER, THE LOST MINE MURDERS and THE MISSING HEIR MURDERS are the current titles.

Visit her website at

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 195 KB
  • Print Length: 35 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Three Cedars Press; 2 edition (2 Dec 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00AH8TD12
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category