Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
I bought this Suncream for my 8 month old. It's so easy to apply compared to other brands. The light formula and the spray makes it easy to cover large areas and blend in quickly without leaving that horrible white mask, especially when you have a little one constantly wanting to roll over! There's no fragrance and it's a rich formula which is really great for my baby's eczema. So there's no irritation. Hope this helps other parents when buying.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Nívea is the best and cheaper sun protection branch that I know. A
I`m allergical to many creams and in the past I tried other branches, most of them very expensive. <all gave me problems and I allways return to Nivea. My grandson is like me and he uses this along the year, in college, in walking outside and beach. The best!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I love this sun lotion spray. It's not as sticky as the squeeze bottle. You don't need to spray much as one good spray is enough for my son. Also applies better then the squeeze bottle. I will be purchading more to kerp stocked up or incase i lose one when i'm out. Definatly worth 5 stars
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
The kids sun lotion is great came on time when they said it would it came sooner which was even better

As
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It is easier to apply as it is not as runny as the non-spray one. It makes the job done quicker.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I like this product as my son can only use this-he has very sensitive skin and is £5,00 cheaper here than at the store/pharmacy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
It's fantastic!!! I will be recommending it to all my friends and buying it again for myself IIII
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Used it for my kids and im satisfied with this product. I will buy it again next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Easy to apply, good high-factor protection, and when on sale, a great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)