Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: SmallColour: Black/Nano Grey/Nano GreyChange
Price:£24.58+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
Item arrived before estimate, well packaged and as described.

I got two white pairs of socks size large. Just to note large goes up to UK size 11 as stated on the package but I'm more 11.5 and they fit fine. Comfy and light, great for all the running I do.
I don't mind spending a bit extra than for normal running socks as they are quality.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
I bought a couple of pairs of these for running 5+ miles a day, they have been absolutely brilliant. These have kept me completely blister free and still going strong. Have probably covered 500miles+ in each pair. Going to buy a couple more pairs now as going on holiday so won't have a washing machine to wash my existing pairs every other day. The socks should feel quite tight when put on, if they feel loose and move around you need a smaller size.

For those who are still getting blisters with the socks it's probably time to change your running shoes and make sure they aren't too lose or tight. Good shoes are just as important as good socks.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very comfortable and kept my feet dry. There were however signs of blisters wanting to form after my half marathon (could be the shoes?)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Often got blisters on the inside of my foot. Just did a long run with them inside my normal running socks ( with some body glide too) and no chafing or discomfort at all.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
A bit on the thin side. However, as I suffer from blisters due to long-distance running, these have been faultless since purchase! Good protection, support and comfort. Delivery was prompt and was also pleasantly surprised that two pairs are included, as opposed to one pair which I believe is the norm. Great product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I went for these as I have not got on with other anti-blister running socks and these seemed a good price. The socks ( 2 pairs - 1 black, 1 white) are lightweight, comfortable and most importantly no blisters. I would recommend if you want an alternative to a double layered sock.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Socks were despatched and arrived well before time. Quite thin, but recently did Tough Mudder North West and they withstood the demands of the very muddy 12.5 mile course & obstacles, were washed and were still as new afterwards. Would recommend them for any running activity.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Nike Run Anti Blister Quarter Running Socks
Pros: Really great socks. Lightweight. High quality, dri-fit fabric. Very comfortable and keep your feet dry all through the workout. Stretchy enough for support. Anti blister works very well.

Cons: Cost
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought these ahead of a half marathon and what can I say. Having always suffered from blisters when running in normal socks I thought I would give these a try. Haven't suffered a single blister since wearing! If you are a runner, buy a pack now!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Excellent product
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.