Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Size: One Size|Change
Price:£15.20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
Superb quality and adjustable fit. The perforated aspect adds to comfort wear. Great choice of colours enabling several to be bought for changing.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I bought 2 of these caps as gifts for family members in Africa. . They absolutely love it as it is airy and cool for hot weather and it looks classy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
The laser crimson was more a peach/pink colour and not true at all to the nike picture. It wasn't even remotely red let alone crimson. The fit was fine and looks a good cap for a female. Service and communication from the seller was sterling.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Really nice cap that is light but not flimsy and with a velcro adjustment at the back to fit most sizes. Well pleased with the cap but thought the delivery slower than should have been the case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I bought this Nike Golf 2014 - 638290-021- Tour Perforated Cap to replace my aging adidas breathable cap and this is excellent possibly slightly better than my old one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great cap that keeps you cool and avoids those horrible white sweat marks that other heavier caps dry
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Good quality and a good price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Arrived to late for hols .. But good light weight quaintly hat .. Put away to use for next hols
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
It's not red colour as you think, caught me by surprise! Suitable for female.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Product was delivered very quickly and is of really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)