Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: LargeColour: Black/WhiteChange
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
The cushioning is great on these socks, especially useful for when I'm playing different racket sports. They seem to wash well and do not lose their elasticity. For anyone who wants to know the sizing, it is as follows: Small (UK 2-5), Medium (UK 5-8), Large (8-11), X-Large (11-14).
0Comment45 of 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Been having a lot of problems recently with sweaty feet resulting in a lot of blisters from my boots in work so decided to try these and they actually help. Although my feet get really hot they don't sweat and the price is good too so would recommend. For the record I don't have smelly feet and never have ;-P
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 5 November 2014
Good quality and they wash great. I bought 6 pairs of the identical socks so that when those washing machine sock thieves get hold of a sock and they disappear, I can mix and match them without landing up with too many odd socks. Great size and hold their shape well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
My son found these a little tight - both across the instep and in the lower leg. The size range said 8-11. He is a 9.5 and slim, so we thought we would be fine
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
THESE ARE GOOD QUALITY SOCKS THATF IT WELL AND STAND UP TO WASHING OK
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
At the price, these socks are a staple in my 'socks & pants' drawer! They've additional grip around the middle of the foot and, at least for the first few dozen wears, have a nice level of cushioning.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very nice socks, good quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
great socks, one of my regulars from now on., they stay in place as they should and are very comfortable t wear and no sweaty feet, lol!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Perfect, second time in buying these. Used for trail and tough running, they are really comfortable can't recommend them enough.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Not as good quality as previous purchase - okay but may not last long. Sole seems less padded.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.