Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
79
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2016
A lovely little "finisher offer" if you will. I got it to go with a white dinner jacket and white shirt with black bow tie. It added that little touch of distinction I needed to give the outfit a bit of flair. Lovely stuff, did it's job nicely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
I'm getting married in September n fiancé is hiring his suit so I ordered this as turquoise is our colour scheme and I wanted it for matching colours. It's a great colour but haven't used it for anything else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I bought one of these to try out and have now purchased two more. They're great for the money. I've read some reviews saying they are too small but I have to disagree. I think they are a perfect fit for your top pocket and as the material is smooth and quite stiff, it doesn't ride up out of your pocket like some much more expensive ones I've had in the past. If you want to look smart and apply the finishing touch, you won't be disappointed with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
These are great quality & the cheapest uk supplier (there is a Chinese company selling cheaper, but I have had bad experiences ordering from China on Amazon & also I didn't want to wait 1 month plus for delivery!)
Looks great in the breast pocket of my jacket & I have ordered some more in other colours since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Not square in fact it's was the weirdest shape I've ever seen.
The stitching around the edge to stop from fraying didn't work.
Wasn't expecting amazing but was expecting something I could use not a strange cut off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Item arrived on time, it is simply amazing. It makes a lovely gloss when you shine a light on it. Paired with my patent oxfords this is an item you don't want to miss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Just a small piece stitched around 4 sides
sides. Had to tape into correct shape to put into jacket pocket which then nearly achieved desired effect. Good colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
A bit flimsy but did the job. litraly only for the top pocket on show,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
You get what you pay for. Worth spending a few quid extra to get something that's of a reasonable quality.
Service was fine, just the product is as cheap as the price would suggest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
The product was just what my partner wanted for his suit pocket for our wedding. Matches his cravat and looks and feels expensive. Would highly recommend this seller and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.