Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
Very light on the feet, comfortable and look good too
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
I have had these trainers before so I knew just what I was getting,but I got them at an absolute bargain price from Amazon. ☺️
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Really comfortable - so much so that I tend to wear them all the time outside which means they have got a bit grubby. It is not recommended that you machine wash them apparently so I have not risked it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Lovely comfortable shoes
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Great shoes for running in so light and wear well. My last pair have lasted over 2 years running everyday.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
I have wearing New Balance since first buying them in the States. Love the fit and they wear very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Lovely trainers but slightly smaller than most new balance fit. Took awhile coming to...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
pleased with trainers & comfort
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
look great but slightly snug
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
comfortable trainers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find Womens New Balance Shoes Starting At $38.99- Shop Now!