Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars80
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2013
Arrrived on time .well packaged .bought for my 3 year old son .he loves this toy its taken dogs abuse but is still sailing.bit pricy but what isnt these days.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Good quality and they love the fact you can fire water (plastic) out of the cannon - goes well with rest of the set and a welcome new addition
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
My 2-year old loves this product. Is very sturdy and canon gets a workout. Cute trapdoor and plank - which he loves to use. Perfect for kids who are just getting into pirates.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This is a brilliant toy for my son he loves it so much and has lots of fun with it and his older sister like it too, would recommend to anyone
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. We bought Jake and the Neverland Pirates Deluxe Adventure figure pack to go with it so that he had some more figures to play with. He likes the 'cannon balls' that fire.
'
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Goes with quite a big set. Brought for my 3½ year old boy. He loves the collection. Durable and hard wearing. We Try not to loose the blue cannons, as they are thin and fire well into the lounge. Brought to go with an pirate adventure pack & Hooks battle boat. Even our 10 month old loves pushing the boats around as they have small hidden wheels underneath. Walk the plank and trap door makes playing great fun. Defo recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
swift delivery. Bought as gift so not opened box. looks solidly made for small hands. Comes with one figure as stated.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought while reduced to £9 must say it was a bargain buy but defo not worth the rrp of £24.99
It's a great toy my little boy likes it a lot & has played with it loads since Xmas but defo not worth it's rrp
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
not worth the 24.99 but defo worth the 12 I spent here for it, my 2 year old loves it, goes nicely with the tiki hideout and other sets bought for his xmas
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Bought this for my Grandson as he loves everything to do with Jake and the Never land Pirates. Well worth the money as he hasn't stopped playing with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)