Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
The crossbow looks good. It is from massive plastic and spits water on long distance.
But after of couples opening and folding of blast arms one of the arms stopped to open properly. It is needed to open it manually.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
amazing!
(well if you asked the dog 3 doors down and the horrible girls over the road they may say otherwise ;) )
Very good quilty and range but the price is too high! shootingcontusely for about 5 mins and you need to refull, not too bad and light wait. can just reach from the path to the other side of the road!

[did NOT arrive with ANY Amazon paper work or proth of purches]
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Great for keeping the gulls at bay without hurting them. Has enough power to reach the top of the roof of our bungalow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Great range using this on our pesky pigeons. Would get 5 if they made it a little easier to fill up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
It was bought for a present therefore I don't know about quality. Delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Good water pistol but I can't get it to work as a crossbow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Great xmas present they can wait til summer now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Brilliant. I have now bought 3 of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Brought this for my 5 year old! Hours of fun and a great product, two people I no have since brought the same one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
fab keeps the cats away from all the baby birds in my garden without doing them any harm, everyone a winner. Oh yer the kids can play with it too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)