Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
112
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.08+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2015
Bought these for my son. These are the large nerf bullets and they whistle when fired. Always a good idea to buy extra as they can often get lost or misplaced. Have lasted well and provided hours of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought these as an extra for the HUGE Nerf gun I bought my son for Christmas. First of all two of them were damaged and bent and considering the gun shoots up to 23 metres I think they should be a little stronger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
They're great fun and they also whistle when they are shot, but they do fall apart eventually. I have bought a few packs of these and the tips fall off eventually. You can re-glue them however and they last longer. I guess they use cheap glue when they manufacture them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
I like NERF guns, and I personally think that MEGA is the best, and these are MEGA ammo. They are only compatible with MEGA guns; they do not work with any other type of blaster. MEGA darts do whistle when they fly, and quite loudly. They are really a lot better quality than the elite darts and they don't tear or rip so easily.

In my opinion, a bit on the pricey side, but who care when you can have awesome MEGA fun!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
The darts are far too expensive and far too fragile for something costing around 50 pence each. They can be terminally damaged, very easily in the Centurion Blaster
They should be sold in large quantity packs at a much lower price, as you do with the Elite Range of darts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Brilliant buy..great as I live in uk and grandson lives in New Zealand..
Great toy though so will be coming back ...for more toys for New Zealand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
These darts are for use with the NEW nerf mega centurion blaster. Which I have ordered for my son for crimbo. And will be buying a pack of these darts for spare. They are a different colour and size from the other nerf darts because of the nerf gun its use is intended for!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Whistling bullets which fly even further than previously...who knew Nerf could become even more fun!?
My sons & his friends are having a whale of a time with the new(ish) collection of weapons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bullets are too soft and bendy after firing twice useless, therefore too expensive too use. Don't buy, gun is now useless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
As with All Nerf products, I would be nice if it was a little cheaper, But the quality is so much better than the "replacement" ones I got.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)