Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
i was looking for something that was good quality and a cheap price for my new tablet which fits in this sleeve nicely and has a nice price too and was delivered within a few days
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
If you get a tablet and you carry it around, you NEED one of these. Well made, soft material, and hard wearing. Above all, cheap!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Bought for my grandson's 7" android tablet. Just the job for protecting the tablet from an 8 year old child.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
it is just what was needed to protect my tablet but is light and easy to access and can be cleaned
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
bought to go with a budget tablet pc - it did its job well and was better quality than
the tablet i was using it for. now i need to find another use for it as the tablet stopped working after
a month and i now have an excellent sleeve with nothing in it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
good padding on the case to protect your screen just as good as the expensive products on the market and easy to find due to bright color.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
zip sticks all the time and I would not buy one again and I didn't like it my son tried to open it and would not open at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Does what it says on the tin. Fits my 7" android tablet perfectly. Good material that doesn't get dirty easily
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
A very good product at good price but not ideal for my Advent Tegra Note 7" tablet as the sleeve is slightly to wide to allow the opening flap to close neatly over the enclosed tablet. The flap remains loosely closed and slightly open because it is not taunt enough. No doubt it would be perfect for a slightly wider tablet like a Samsung Galaxy3 8" or ipad 7" but haven't tried these so don't take my word for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Its a great little case, cheap and does what it says it will do, however mine has a massive logo on the front (not like the picture) I contacted the seller and they said that the photo was when it had been reversed as its a reversible case, but they did offer to change it! I reversed it and although its black on the inside (again not as photo) its better than the huge logo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)