Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars8
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
This fleece had a large hole in the right pocket and numerous loose threads. The collar and sleeves are cheap noisy plastic as opposed to the quality of material one would expect from a jacket named a high end explorer outdoor fleece jacket.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Liked the look of this fleece, and as it was on discount I bought it.
I was hoping for a lovingly made Norwegian, high standard article however the Bangladesh made finished product had minor flaws, that show there was not much attention to detail.
The price therefore is too high. Primark could bang something out like this for half the price.
I'll keep it, as it's ok, but be hesitant in buying Nebulus products again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
This is the worst ever purchased fleece. Bad tailoring, bigger than expected and the quality is very 'chinese'. I am really dissapointed because on the pictures looked awesome!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Item was as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Ordered on Friday and expected this to be delivered end of the following week (3-5 business days) imagine my surprise when after ordering it said to be delivered on Monday, had an e-mail 08:00 on Saturday saying it would be delivered today, less than 24 hours after ordering!
Fits perfectly for me (a very rare thing). Looks great, feels warm and as for the quality, it's fine, though as the other review says, yes those bits do feel a bit cheap. But the fact I bought it for just under £18, saving 91% on the usual price, it doesn't concern me at all.
All in all, very happy with product and delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
OK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
i like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)