Customers who viewed this item...

Narnia Code, The
Narnia Code, The
Michael Ward
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17)
Available for download now
Product Description
Many have wondered about the Chronicles of Narnia, unable to answer questions that arise from their reading: Why are there seven books? Why are only three of them obviously biblical allegories? Does the series lack coherence? Many have attempted to find the organising key, but failed. However, in... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (50)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Last Battle (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 7)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 5)
Planet Narnia: The Seven Heavens in the Imagination of C. S. Lewis: The Seven Heavens in the Imagination of C.S. Lewis

The Lion's World: A journey into the heart of Narnia
Hogwarts, Narnia, and Middle Earth: Places Upon a Time
The Hidden Story of Narnia: A Book-By-Book Guide to C. S. Lewis' Spiritual Themes

The Horse and His Boy (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 3)
The Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1 Bundle with Bonus Book, Boxen
Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 4)

  More Results