Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
I have just received my copy of your book, and there is so much about the wonderful world of nails is just breath taking. You have researched and created a super book and anyone who is remotely involved with nails will be inspired to create - well done!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Really enjoyed reading nail history and seeing the work of the greatest nail artists.
This book does exactly what it says: Inspires. It has certainly encouraged me to be creative. Very well written and beautiful pictures.
[ASIN:184858976X Nail Art: Inspiring Designs by the World's Leading Technicians]
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I was really excited about this book coming out and I wasn't disappointed.

A really good and interesting read for any current or aspiring nail technician, with a great background to where nail art originated and demonstrating many popular designs by some of the worlds leading nail artists. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and it was a good bargain too. Well written and presented.

I look forward to more books from Helena.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
A great book for nail techs with loads of ideas and some with instructions of how to achieve certain designs.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I love the way this book starts off showing really simple designs and yet ends with nails that are outrageous!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Arrived promptly and was brand new as stated, great nail art in the book, fab book :) really pleased I got it
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Really enjoyed seeing some of the best nail art tech's work, some really complicated nail designs and brilliant ideas. I was quite inspired and have already used some of the ideas. My only critism would be that more step by step tutorials would have been good.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought for my daughter who has recently become fascinated with painting nails. She loves this book, it's given her lots of ideas which she is able to do. Some are ...... interesting but she enjoys seeing how it's done.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
The product that was ordered was great and was even higher than my expectation. It came through the post quickly and was a great Christmas present to my sister-who loves the Nail Art Book loads.
Thank You..
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Omg...talk about speedy delivery. Love this book and pretty sure my daughter will when she gets it at Christmas. So many design ideas beautifully illustrated. Very happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse