Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2016
it is an ok balm with leaving face a bit too oily perhaps greasy. If you have a very dry skin this may good for you. But i naturally have a bit oilly skin and applying this after shave leaves my skin much more oily. Apart from that it is very effective and energies your skin a lot for sure. 100ml is months of application and priced reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good consistency and pleasant (but not too strong) aroma. Absorbs quickly and does leave skin feeling calmed and refreshed. Not sure if the Q10 is having much effect, but when purchased on sale this was a great buy for a really good moisturising balm. The balm is also easy to dispense from the plastic (recyclable) container.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I love all nivea for men products, and this is a superb product too. I applies really nicely, really smooth, and absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling at all. It is great for my skin too, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
This was purchased as part of a Christmas present for my brother, so added an extra one in for myself, great decision. I use it everyday after shaving, skin feels great afterwards.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
GOT THIS FOR MY DAD FOR CHRISTMAS , HE HAS BEEN USING IT FOR A WHILE HE IS 74 AND LOOK ABOUT 50 , HAVE TO START USING IT LOL
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I have been using Q10 Balm for many years and I really like it. It make my skin moisturised after shaving but It does not make it too oily or shiny, so definitely worth to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is all about being comfortable in your own skin, especially after you shave. Works well & relieves the tightness/ dryness you can get after a close shave or even after a wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
bad dispensing system it leaves too much in container speaking from having bought 4 repeats of this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
It does the job and was a good price when i purchased the balm. Smells quite nice too. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
good value, but 'recipe' slightly different from previous purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)