Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Have wasted so many years and pounds on individual cup-type sports bras when all along I should have been squeezing myself into these! Keeps my size Ds all squished and secure whilst I jog, absolutely marvellously does the job! No pain, very little movement and it washes well too.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
The fit on this was terrible. I'm a 38c, but ordered a large, and unless I develop a uniboob on the middle of my chest, it won't fit me. Not only is it very short, it's too small. But workmanship looked good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
very comfortable.
Unfortunately Nike stopped producing it but checking the new collection you can find the upgraded version.
Still fantastic :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Delighted with purchase, comfort and support as required, would recommend
Bought as a present for use at sports but now used all day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Lovely material... soft and smooth with no bits of thread sticking into my body, like my last purchase. Easy to wash and rinse. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Great support would recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I always struggle finding a decent supporting bra, but thus one is really good, holds everything in their places. Nov and comfortable. Highly advisable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Granddaughter loved this comfy and would buy another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Ok. Incredibly difficult to get on and off!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
very good for running
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)