Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black/Cool Grey|Change
Price:£28.30+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
I bought these as my old pairs were getting a bit....old. The quality seems to have reduced a bit, they are a lot thinner and the band doesn't seem as good as the old ones. I've had no problem with them so far but I don't see them lasting as long as my old ones.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
As described
Used for 10 mile mountain hike and seemed comfortable
Will use on next long walk or runs
Have used thicker CCC ones in past which were more expensive
These seem as good to use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I bought this to help comeback from a high hamstring tendon injury for support to the injured area. Although they are good quality, there are similar shorts that are better value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Bought as a gift for a sporty son - he is very pleased with them. He knew what he wanted as he had tried other brands. He would recommend them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
The size large I would suggest is more a medium, I am not a large thigh gentleman and I was straining the compression material. I will look elsewhere next time. I do own an older set of these compression shorts and the fitting was OK so not sure what went wrong within the Nike realms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
looks well, but the sign of Nike came off after 1st wash
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Poor fit. Ripped on seams after first wear. 😞
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Comfortable and have seemed to stay in tackt with only the Nike tick fading/coming off but that could be down to washing and is not too inportant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
I really like these shorts. They are comfy, and I wear them regularly under my running shorts, to keep everything in position. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
These shorts are good and comfortable so I do recommend them for sport or everyday life. Good value for money I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)