Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£36.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2016
The detail on these is incredible and the articulation points make is great for my son to play with. The mask doesn't fit; and although this is mentioned on the box there seems little point in providing it. The Predator can't even hold it so it's redundant during play. The main criticism is the pipes on the predator's arm/shoulders. As soon as his arm was lifted up the pipe snapped off. They actually restrict the movement so again; are they necessary. Still... the figures look bloody good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
this amazing 2 pack of the jungle hunter and dutch is to recreate the final scene of the cult classic sci horror film predator I'm a huge fan of the predator franchise looking forward to the upcoming predator film with shane black directing these figures are in great details from neca
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Good set and looks great. Unfortunately it's in a "bubble" package so can't be opened and 're-boxed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Wow these figures are really cool and the Dutch one even looks like Arnie :D My son hasn't received them yet but I'm certain he will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
absolutely awsome!!! photo does not do justice! - My son will love this on Christmas morning Mx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Unbelievable look a likes bought for my children love this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Arrived on time and my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Meet my expectations. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
great looking figures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
these action figures are remarkable the detail is fantastic;neca have made a fantastic job with the detail of each piece...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)