Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
This is a really enjoyable daily reading book. Practical and sensible views on Bible verses. I love reading it and reach for it first thing each morning. It was a |Christmaas present and I am truly grateful. I had some bad news for the start of 2013 but this book has lifted my depression. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Understandable, believable. I have found Angus to hit the mark on many of his readings. The reader should study, reread, understand and then apply to daily life. This book os for continual use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
The book came in very good condition. I was very pleased with the sellers description and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone or using tem again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
the message every day always seems to be appropriate for where i am in my life at any given time. i would have no hesitation in recommending this book to everyone i know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Item arrived safely and efficiently. I am totally satisfied and happy with my purchase. A good service all round and a totally satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
A beautiful book, very good value and well bound. Well set out and very challenging material. So good, I ordered another one as a Christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
I love this daily devotional. Angus Buchan speaks from his heart and uses his own experiences to deliver the love of God. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Each daily reading is an inspiration and seems to speak into every situation of daily life. Extremely encouraging when life is difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
I am such a huge fan of Angus Buchan and I have loved everything he has done and written and this book is absolutely wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
We were very pleased with the book' it is very spiritual and makes a perfect daily reading. We would thoroughly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)