Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
It's prayers times are accurate , Azande is on time once you set it up you don't need to do more unlike many you need to update manually summer time and winter, the Quran writing is basic but it does the job ,I'm very happy with it , download it in every device I have, great job
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Alhamdulillah, absolutely helpful. It is my daily companion to remind of salah. It alarms on time and the reciters are amazing voices.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Excellent app but the halal places and mosques nearby could didn't pick up anything nearby even though there were plenty in the area.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
hi, i like the app. my only problem is reading on kindle the last few words are either cut or incomplet. if you read with listening to the reader you will make mistake.
it would be better to either write full word on the next line or to have the oportunity to turn the kindle side way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽˆ Very Good ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ†
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
It is very good app which has most of the basics. All I can suggest is the option to change arabic font, it should have more fonts to choose from that will make it perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Very useful Soft ware.
works every where in the world, can be adjusted for DIfferent PLACES
VERY HAPPY WITH IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
thanks for the speedy service in full working order and good read i enjoy reading it again thanks once more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I didn't like this as much because it isn't user friendly and you would have to pay for various things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Relevant app with some great features and impressive accuracy. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)