Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
This ring is lovely but definitely go down at least a size if not two, I ordered my normal size and I can't wear it because it would fall off, it's a shame.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Wasn't expecting much for the price but was pleasantly surprised. Nice ring, silver is fairly thin but that was to be expected for the price. Looks great on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
i love it - looks exactly like the picture
delivery was prompt
very good value for money
would definitely recommend this product to anyone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
The ring is chunkier than expected. Also, I usually wear an L size on my middle finger but this time it's quite loose. The amber is lovely and the silver is nice too however the two side gems add very little to the overall look. Would recommend for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
THE RING IS NICE,KEEPING IT FOE SOMEONES BIRTHDAY PRESENT,IT ARRIVED ON TIME,SECURELY WRAPPED.MUST ADMIT IT LOOKS NICER ON THE SCREEN THAN IT DID WHEN IT ARRIVED.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I love this ring! It's a perfect fit and its so beautiful...really well made...amazing value for money. Got really quickly too....Will buy from again xxx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This is a lovely ring, not too bulkey, so fine for everyday wear. The stones are a good colour, I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Came on time well packaged set of stone perfectly fit the finger to the size that I asked for well recommended thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Beautiful ring, perfect fit. The setting of the three amber gems are set well and the look of the ring is striking especially set against the Sterling silver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Really pretty ring - large enough to be noticed but not ostentatious. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)