Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2015
I bought this for my hubby for a Xmas pressie, it was great at first! He loved it and it played the music and charged his ipad 2 and iPhone 4, BUT after a week it stopped playing music and only charges the iPhone now 😩 would send back but I bought it a few weeks before Xmas and chucked the box 😢
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
I received this as a gift. It has taken me a little while to get around to writing this review, but enough is enough. This product is awful! It charged my iPad and iPhone for a short while when it was new, but that did last for more than a month. The sound reproduction was never good and I couldn't get it to work with my iPad. As it was a present I don't have the bill and I have thrown the packaging away, or I would return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Only charges one of my devices at a time and shows an 'unsupported' message when I attempt to charge my phone. Will charge my phone when it feels like it. Very unreliable, sound is not fantastic. Very disappointed and will be returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
This is a terrible item. It crackles when playing music through either an ipad or an iphone. It doesn't charge reliably and the sound is poor quality. Don't buy if you want to play music through this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Not worth the price and the sound quality. The charging system only works for my ipads and even then it only lasted 3 weeks after purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Purchased for my son, to encourage him to keep his devices in a safe place, and it charges them! It has worked out exceedingly well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Faulty product - pays music with volume control for iPhone 3, but not for iPad or iPhone 4 - very cheap and plastic feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
great item as it was for a present my granddaughter . I tis great you can change so you can fit any phone etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
No recomend it After few uses, got lose and vouldnt hold the iphone again. Cheap yes, but not free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This product worked for a week, does not charge anything now.... Absolute rubbish. Waist of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)