Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Grape Scent|Change
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2015
Doesn't even deserve 1 star. As someone else has stated- the chemicals or other lethal ingredients used in this product have melted the plastic in my car. Absolutely disgusted and concerned with this product as a child or animal could have easily got hold of it! Not to mention the actual damage to my car. The thought of what is in these is revolting and am deeply shocked by this incident.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I can't even count how many times I have re purchased this product in every scent too! Each car freshener has a unique scent. Whenever someone gets in my car, every single person always says how amazing my car smells and I inform them that this is what makes it smell so good! Amazon sell them so much cheaper than any other shops I've seen them in which is a bonus! They're not just for the younger generation either or any particular sex. My partner has become really fond of the brand along with my mother and mother in law! Living in England can be quite depressing due to the weather, but when you smell these scents you feel like you're in Hawaii!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Smells amazing and will be defiantly be buying again, best car freshener on the market! Smells just like the real wax and last for ages! you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Would have given -10 if possible as below has damaged the centre console of my car which I've had for 4 weeks avoid!!! Expensive centre console replacement
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
The chemicals in this air freshened damaged the plastic of the centre console of my car and my husband's (brand new) car, resulting in bubbling and cracking.

Be careful when leaving this item in contact with surfaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Finally able to get the scent I want rather than using other sellers who just chuck a random one from the range in an envelope.
Quick delivery and happy to pay the money for exactly what I wanted :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This was delivered quickly and I could smell it as soon as it was posted through the letter box. I ordered the grape one and I can tell it will smell like that for a while so I'm happy with this order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Smells amazing! I've had it in my car a month and a half and its still letting off a strong scent!
Best Air-freshener I've bought in a long time!
100% Recommend using Mr Zogs Air-fresheners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Amazing! The smell lasts forever and delivery was quick. Would be nice if the pineapple and coconut ones were available too but loving the grape one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
This air freshener smells great! Good price, and very fast delivery, ordered yesterday and it came this morning, very pleased, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)