Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

More Options
Mozart : Cosi fan tutte : Act 1 "Ah guarda, sorella" [Fiordiligi, Dorabella]
See larger image

Mozart : Cosi fan tutte : Act 1 "Ah guarda, sorella" [Fiordiligi, Dorabella]

Cecilia Bartoli, Daniel Barenboim and Berliner philharmoniker
From the Album Mozart : Cosi fan tutte
23 July 2012 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 22 Feb. 2005
  • Release Date: 23 July 2012
  • Label: Erato Disques - WMI
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 5:08 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001F5Z4GY
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,953,169 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star