1 used from £25.44

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Mozart:Cosi Fan Tutte

Available from these sellers.
1 used from £25.44

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Act One: Ov
2. Act One: Terzetto-La Mia Dorabella Capace Non E
3. Act One: Terzetto-...E La Fede Delle Femmine
4. Act One: Terzetto-Una Bella Serenata
5. Act One: Duetto-Ah Guarda Sorella
6. Act One: Aria-Vorrei Dir
7. Act One: Quintetto-Sento, O Dio, Che Questo Piede
8. Act One: Coro Bella-Vita Militar
9. Act One: Quintetto (E Coro)-Di Scrivermi Ogni Giorno
10. Act One: Terzettino-Soave Sia Il Vento
See all 18 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Act One: Finale-Eccovi Il Medico
2. Act Two: Aria-Una Donna A Quindicianni
3. Act Two: Duetto-Prenderd Quel Brunettino
4. Act Two: Duetto-Con Coro Secondate Aurette Amiche
5. Act Two: Quartetto-La Mano A Me Date
6. Act Two: Duetto-Il Core Vi Dono, Bell'idolo Mio
7. Act Two: Aria-Donne Mie La Fate A Tanti
8. Act Two: Aria-Fra Gli Amplessi
9. Act Two: Andante-Tutti Accusan Le Donne
10. Act Two: Finale-Fate Presto O Cari Amici

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category