Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

It Moves Me ~ The Complete Recordings 1958-1964 [CD]

Eddie Holland Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
Price: 15.73 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Wednesday, 23 April? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Little Miss Ruby
2. You (You You You You)
3. (Where's The Joy?) In Nature Boy
4. Shock
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. It Moves Me
7. Because I Love Her
8. Everybody's Going
9. Magic Mirror
10. Will You Love Me
11. Why Do You Want To Let Me Go
12. The Last Laugh
13. Jamie
14. Take A Chance On Me
15. You Deserve What You Got
16. Last Night I Had A Vision
17. If Cleopatra Took A Chance
18. What About Me
19. If It's Love (It's Alright)
20. It's Not Too Late
21. Darling, I Hum Our Song
22. Just A Few More Days
23. Baby Shake
24. Brenda
25. I'm On The Outside Looking In
26. I Couldn't Cry If I Wanted To
27. Leaving Here
28. Just Ain't Enough Love
29. Candy To Me
30. If You Don't Want My Love
Disc: 2
1. Action Speaks Louder Than Words
2. Bashful Kind
3. Rain And Thunder
4. Happy Days
5. I'm So Glad I Learned To Do The Cha-Cha
6. True Love Will Go A Mighty Long Way
7. Gotta Have Your Love
8. A Little Bit Of Lovin'
9. Love Is What You Make It
10. Day Dreamer
11. So Great Is My Love
12. Twin Brother
13. Twin Brother
14. Welcome Back
15. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
16. I'm Grateful
17. Heart Broken, Heart Breaker (And The Clock)
18. You're Sweeter As The Days Go By
19. It's Best To Be Sure
20. Happy Go Lucky
21. Too Late To Cry
22. Pretty Little Angel Face
23. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
24. I Like Everything About You
25. Jamie
26. It Moves Me
‹  Return to Product Overview