£8.90 + £1.26 delivery
In stock. Sold by Mo's Music & Media
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Move on Up - The Best of Curtis Mayfield
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Move on Up - The Best of Curtis Mayfield

1 customer review

Price: £8.90
Only 2 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Mo's Music & Media.
5 new from £8.90 5 used from £0.09
£8.90 Only 2 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Mo's Music & Media.

Amazon's Curtis Mayfield Store


Image of album by Curtis Mayfield


Image of Curtis Mayfield
Visit Amazon's Curtis Mayfield Store
for 194 albums, 3 photos, discussions, and more.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on Amazon.co.uk with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (31 Jan. 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Select
  • ASIN: B0000276PR
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 173,512 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Move On Up
2. SUperfly
3. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go
4. We People Who Are Darker Than Blue
5. Get Down
6. Keep On Keeping On
7. We Got To Have Peace
8. Beautiful Brother Of Mine
9. Freddie's Dead
10. Pusherman
11. Future Shock
12. If I Were Only A Child Again
13. Can't Say Nothin'
14. Kung Fu
15. Sweet Exorcist
16. Mother's Son
17. Make Me Believe In You
18. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on 7 Sept. 2000
Format: Audio CD
This truly magnificent album amazes and delights with every track, from the optimism of 'Move On Up' through the power of 'If There's Hell Below We're All Gonna' Go' to the cynical 'Superfly'. The music still sounds modern even though some of the songs are 30 years old. This is a must for any real music lovers collection and a fitting celebration of an inspirational man.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category