Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2009
Another Mouse story, but not quite! A very special mouse, called Wolfgang Amedeus Mouse. This was a charming book, and I loved it. Although I am "adult" I love mouse stories and this one was no exception!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2000
We loved this book. The mouse is called Wolf because his mum found a sheet from a piano book by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Wolf, the mouse, listened to the owner of the house playing lots of piano music and soon learnt himself, taught by the lady of the house. We thought this book was great fun. by Luke Webb Age 9 of Stoke Sub Hamdon.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2011
I really enjoyed this book because I like music and animals. The story started slow and got quicker and was really exciting by the time I had finished. I would recommend it to girls who like music and small animals. It is my favourite Dick King-Smith book!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Our 5 year old daughter really enjoyed this story being read to her. As an adult I enjoyed it too, the plot being interesting and different from anything else I've read. I think this will be a story to return to again and again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
a wonderful story about an old lady and a singing mouse. really tugged at my heart strings and gave me a warm glow inside. couldn't wait til bedtime each evening to read some more to my son
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
A good read for a child ready to move on from picture books. And you can always add a bit of appropriate musice in the background!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Daughter wanted this book for x-mas. Arrived on time and she loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
A mouse called wolf book. Enjoyed the story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Fantastic!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.