Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
111
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
Bought this product following recommendations from a friend and it's beautiful. The product is sturdy and assembly instructions were good. (it would be best to do it with 2 people than 1 though)

The product after assembly looks very good in our lounge. However, the cable management part is really not worth mentioning in the product as getting wires through the holes still keeps them visible.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Does exactly what is says on the box. Easy to assemble, stylish and excellent value. With three shelves, there's enough room for TV, Surround Sound System, YouView box, speakers some DVDs and other odds and sods.
Arrived exactly when it was meant to. Could have paid twice as much to get the same elsewhere.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Good solid construction. Looks nice and is ideal for my 40" Samsung TV. Might be a bit heavy for some people but very easy to put together (20mins if that). Thick glass shelves (back coated in black) may attract dust but this not a problem really. Although heavy it can be moved quite easily when on carpet. Price very reasonable and looks O.K.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This unit looks fabulous in the corner of my lounge with a 46 inch Samsung screen on top. Enough shelf space for all my AV equipment and seems to be of good quality.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Perfect fit for my 55 inches Lg Smart Tv. Product is as described. Easy to assemble, good quality, spacious, cost effective, very fast delivery and good customer service. I would recommed it anytime.
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
You can pay hundreds of pounds for TV stands or you can pay a lot less, i paid a lot less for this particular brand and do not regret it, this is a very high quality product, i am using it for audio/video gear, not a television, the AV equipment sitting on it is heavy and the weight is around the same as a 42 inch or 50 inch television, the stand easily takes it, lots of space on the shelves and with three of them i can fit all my gear on it, it has a nice cable management system at the back which also acts as a middle support for the stand, not much more i can add, it's an excellent stand at a cheap price, my only criticism is that piano black attracts fingerprint smudges and dust too easily, hence i knock a star off, i'd have preferred a matt black colour but that isn't available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
A very solid (glass) sturdy stand that does any room justice. Love it - took 15 minutes to put together and even though it states you need two people i did it on my own, i think thats just to cover themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I was out when it arrived and the wife put it together in 10 mins. I came home to the finished product and it looked very classy....the 42" TV on top was made for it. All in all a very good purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
It assembles quite easily and one put together feels substantial and easily accommodates my 47" LG and Maxell 3000 soundbase. Looks very good and modern.

Only 4 stars because as another purchaser found it was missing a small plastic fitting that prevents glass being in contact with metal for the rear panel. Cobbled up a washer to do the job. Might be a good idea to have some small washers handy if you order as that would do the job fine as it cannot be seen.

Worth the money but don't fool yourself into thinking it is a £100 unit as claimed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
great tv stand easy to assemble you just screw it together it took me 10 to 15 minutes to do mine i would highly recommend this if it fits in the place you want it for i have a 39 inch tv and it fits with 10cm each side to spare before the screen overhangs
update i bought this back in dec 2013 and it stills looks brand new and very modern but i did notice in the picture it does not show you the cable management bar at the back of the unit which is also there for extra strength because it is quite a wide span i have taken some pictures of mine
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)