Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2015
Bought for my husband who wanted very lightweight shorts and is extremely picky.These fitted the bill perfectly including the price.
Easy to wash and dry ,no ironing needed everybody happy.Service was good and quick.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Good colour and plenty of pockets. Nice and lightweight, ideal for summer weather. I would suggest going up a size as they fit a bit on the small size although the stretch is pretty good for comfort. I will buy these again but in the bigger size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Excellent pockets with a combination of closures (e.g., both zippered and open in front upper, velcro front lower, and rear has zippered with velcro so you do not have to worry about pickpockets or valuables falling out while cycling / swimming)- Would recommend and would buy again. Don't care for the mountain warehouse logo - but do not like any logos on my clothes as a general matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
I've searched long for a decent trekking shorts at decent prices, this are awesome.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Just what I wanted for spring/summer dog walking. Lots of pockets and easy-care material (no cotton). Very happy with the price paid of £15 and I can't imagine that anyone would actually pay the ticket price that came attached at £38!
For me the advice to buy one size up was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
These are good shorts - I would order more if they were available.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Unfortunately the sizes are not very accurate. I bought a size 40 but they were much closer to a 36. Couldn't fasten the waist at all. Otherwise these were nice shorts. Shame that I cannot wear them until I've lost at least another two stone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Not used yet, but appear robust and lightweight enough for a 220 mile South West Coast Path backpack late April/May. (They are significantly better than the ones I used for a 315 mile trek last year)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Excellent lightweight shorts with zip up pockets, which are ideal for walking around busy markets. The quality of materials and stitching is good. These shorts were delivered extremely quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great pair of shorts and good quality for the price. Fits nicely and is comfortable to wear. Lots of zipped pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)