Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
I love this coat, it is beautifully made, as warm as toast and looks really good on. I also love the colour and delivery was really fast. I have ordered other things from this range and cant fault any of them.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
One of the best things you could buy if you're looking for a great outdoor jacket especially for skiing/snowboarding. I've already been out snowboarding with it and it was perfect. Such great value too.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Really warm and snug and stood up to the very cold and snowy temperatures of Norway. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Bought as a gift. Fitted in the body, sleeves a bit long. Arrived much quicker than anticipated.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Excellent product had a very wet first day skiing and coat stood up well and dried quickly. Also delighted with the returns policy of mountain warehouse which allowed me to exchange the original coat I ordered for a smaller size without extra cost. Would defiantly buy from them again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I really love this jacket-it is extremely comfortable & warm as well as being stylish. Also great to wear when the weather is unpredictable and in-between seasons. Many thanks!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Lovely ski jacket - warm waterproof excellent for walkers. Very good quality generous size for under layers & excellent value. Would recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Warm, generous size, does the job well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Nice and cosy, but not too hot. The sizing is comfortable if you are not wearing too many layers or a chunky jumper; although the 'snow skirt' can be a bit tight, but you can wear it loose without it spoiling the line of the jacket. The side pockets are zip fastened and a little snug against my hips, but I like the zipped central pocket on the inside meant for an MP3 - just the right size for my keys. I have worn it in a shower and it seemed to shrug the water off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Bought this at 79% off! worth the £25 I paid, but definitely not worth £120 full retail price.
It is simply a warm, insulated hood jacket.
I would not use this skiing..... Where are the under arm ventilation zips? Where are the ski glove clips on the arms? or the ski pass pouch in the arm?
Well made winter jacket, not suitable for skiing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)