Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
These gloves were used in iceland in December and kept my hands really warm. Good size and good length over wrists with elastic to keep out draughts . Particularly liked the wrist straps which were great when I was taking photos as I could slip a glove off and not have to hold it or stow it away. Would defiantly recommend this product if your looking for some gloves to keep,out very cold weather
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Really comfortable and snug. Great value for my first skiing trip. Recommend them as a great starter glove. Highly impressed.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Excellent cosy winter gloves. I bought them for Lapland and they kept my hands toastie warm. Good fit, would recommend
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
These are great, I used them for hiking and they are thermal lined so super warm and cosy. Excellently priced can't fault them,
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Have used these a couple of times so far. The first time was in -19 temperatures. They were good but I did have to put another thin pair of gloves underneath as my fingers were getting a little chilly (I am a bit of a wimp in the cold though!). They are very good at keeping moisture out and even when I have had my hands in water it took a lot for it to come through. They appear to be good quality and I think they will last a while. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and I am sure that I will get lots of use out of these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Only really good for one use, snow proof and warm at first but on the second use (snowboarding) they stopped being snow proof and tips of fingers got freezing cold. Probably only use for wandering around in the snow sporadically or in colder weather, wouldn't recommend for boarding or heavy use. Having said that, the elastic that goes around the wrist is really useful for not losing them or taking them off quickly to do your coat up, etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Gloves arrived within the timeframe nice and early for my snowboarding lesson. The gloves were warm and comfortable - kept my hands dry for the three hour lesson. towards the end of the lesson with constant falling over, the gloves started to get wet and my hands cold, but overall very pleased with my purchase. Will probably buy another pair as a spare.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
They are warm and robust, I used them a whole week and did non have any problem. good value for money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Glove did what it should, kept hands warm, the inner fleece was vey soft and cosy and the outer us a beautiful vibrant colour and waterproof. No complaints, reasonably priced for the quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Bought for skiing and were good for a while but they did eventually let water in -maybe the 3rd day. I was in North Sweden where it was constantly snowing and freezing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)