Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars32
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
I already had the same top in red so did not hesitate to buy more.
I wear mine whilst cycling and I never seem to be too hot or too cold and the fit feels just right, I will buy more of these tops and would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Fits well, and is good quality like the deep zip and hand warmers, just the job for the cooler run.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
just as described, on time delivery, keeps me warm during cold night runs, overall very good product even if i need to compare it to the well known brands
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought for our son in law who was delighted with the top & went running in it on Boxing Day
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I only brought this top based on the other reviews, and they were right. This is an excellent top, I had never heard of the make before and thought it was well priced if it was any good, which to date it has been. Worth buying for the colder weather, great fit and feel.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I am around 5' 10' and 12 stone and this size fits well - not skin tight nor baggy - used it on fell running marathon with rucksack and was very comfortable both to wear and thermally (around 10 degrees).

Hope that helps.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
I have three of these, in different colours. Cannot fault them for warmth and they are my 'go to' tops for winter running/cycling. Only thing that stops 5 stars is that the neck zip has broken in half on two of them.....still usable but not great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Ordered for my daughter in law with HM Forces in Germany. I didn't expect to receive it over here until after Xmas. Was amazed at the fast delivery, within a week, and the top is great quality. She is going to love her Xmas present. :)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
If I could give it 10 stars I would! Excellent top, superb quality, looks and feels great. Why on earth would anyone pay through the nose for more famous brands that aren't up to the same quality as this?! I will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
I bought two of these in flournescent colours for running at night.

They were great so I bought two more in black.

They fit perfectly, they're very warm, they have holes fro my thumbs on the cuffs - Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)