Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: UK 5.5-8 / EUR 38-42|Colour: Light Blue|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2014
I love the cushioning in the toes and heels, having the rest of the sock uncushioned I found my feet didn't get hot sweaty and uncomfortable, even whilst walking around on holiday in 30degree heat.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I run and go to the gym a lot so was looking for some new sports socks and these have been absolutely great:

- Great padding on the toes and ankles
- Comfortable even for long (10-15k) runs
- They have lasted for ages, with heavy (every day) use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
My feet are old and get tender but these socks have seen me in Tenerife this summer playing tennis and going for hearty walks with no chafing or hurting feet.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
I bought these after reading the reviews and am so, so, so happy that I did. I am not a runner, jogger, nor do I attend the gym and so I can not vouch for their performance as a sporting sock but I can say that they are wonderfully comfy, fit like a glove and provide good support; I had a serious back injury some years ago and suffer with sciatica and nerve issues in my feet as a result, these are the first socks I have bought that actually help where I need it the most. I'll be buying more once and throwing out my old ones. Highly recommend these and the light blue colour is gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
will definitely be buying some more of these. The quality is excellent, I ran with them on last night and they feel great and my feet don't get sore in these
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Very comfy and cushioned socks. Probably a little too think for summer running but will be very warm and cosy in the winter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Really comfy cushioned but lightweight socks. There is cushioning around the toes and balls of the feet and then also in the heel and it goes quite far up the back of the heel too. The middle section of the sock is thin so feet feel cool but it's tight and supportive. Wore these straight off on a 15km hike and had no blisters or rubbing at all. Not five stars as the looped cushioning as a tendency to catch and pull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin, very comfy socks that could be worn at any time but especially good for sports. I will be buying more of these. They do shrink a teeny bit on first wash but still retain their good fit. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Superbly comfortable and brilliant value. The light cushioning feels really nice but doesn't make them feel bulky inside running or cycling shoes. They also stay in place very well and look good. I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Bought these as I needed closer fitting running socks and I have found them to be very soft and cushioning even though there seems to be no padding in them! Fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)