Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£69.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
I travel a lot and am thrilled with this charger. It's not the slimmest most beautiful on the market but a seriously rugged and reliable charger. I can get 4 charges for my iPhone from this box and know that I can just throw it in a rucksack without worrying about cracking or damaging it. Great item
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
iPhone 5S and 5 - we all know the problems. You get to midday and the battery is dead unless you switch bluetooth, location services and every other useful feature off and then if you're lucky the battery might stretch to 3pm

Fully charged, this beauty gives 4 or 5 charges of an iPhone 5S with enough left in it to top up your iPad. Delighted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Amazing bit of kit charges phones, iPad and Lasts for days. Love it everyone should have one can't do without it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Very sturdy bit of kit. This is the second Morphie Powerstation Pro I have bought. Very well made and durable take anywhere kit. It was so good that my wife took over my first orange one! I can well recommend it as a backup, especially if you like the outdoors. Good service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Nice, Good Quality, its travelled well and always works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Amazing at charging the iPad or iphone. Nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Slightly bulky but lives up to it's billing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)