Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: - MOOD MUGS Endormi|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2012
This mood mug, entitled 'seriously sleepy', makes an excellent gift for those who love techno products. Though rather slim, it requires no handle because the mug doesn't get hot. It arrives seriously well packaged, in quick response to your order. If you like contemporary rather chic techno
stuff, this is for you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
Bought as a gift for someone else and I must say I am rather jealous! Very cool mug although it is quite a bit smaller than expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
Love this, I bought it for work as people normally say how tired i always am... got a few giggles and altho the inside looks quite small, it holds enough tea. Would deffo recommend . Product came well packed and quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Ive had this mug for no longer than 3 weeks and it is already cracked! Not from misuse either I may add. After paying almost £15 including P&P for this item I am definitely the one feeling like the mug!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This is a perfect size for my hot chocolate that's made from my Tassimo machine, with just enough room at the top for a little thick squirty cream. The perfect way to help you get to sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
The mug is very small and will only hold half a normal cup of coffee due to the insulation I guess - but I don't really mind cos I generally only drink half the cup!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Really looks as pictured. Insulation really works! Different character make it look different than any other mug. I simply love it! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Really looks as pictured. Insulation really works! Different character make it look different than any other mug. I simply love it! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Just as it looks in the picture. Arrived a little late and securely wrapped within many layers! It's a mug!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Cool gift thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)