Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Montserrat Caballé sings Bellini & Verdi Arias

Price: £9.59 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
35 new from £3.33 1 used from £5.94

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 Mar 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B00B12QYBU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 159,295 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Son vergin vezzosa (Elvira/Enrichetta/Arturo/Giorgio/Coro) - Riccardo Muti/Montserrat Caballe/Alfredo Kraus/Julia Hamari/Agostino Ferrin/Ambrosian Opera Chorus/Philharmonia Orchestra
2. O rendetemi la speme ... Qui la voce sua soave mi chiamava ... - Riccardo Muti/Montserrat Caballe/Matteo Manuguerra/Agostino Ferrin/Philharmonia Orchestra
3. I puritani (Act II): Tornò il riso....Vien diletto (1988 - Remaster) - Riccardo Muti/Montserrat Caballe/Matteo Manuguerra/Agostino Ferrin/Philharmonia Orchestra
4. Oh! s'io potessi dissipar le nubi - Montserrat Caballe/Flora Raffanelli/Orchestra Della Radiotelevisione Italiana, Roma/Gianandrea Gavazzeni
5. Col sorriso d'innocenza - Montserrat Caballe/Orchestra Della Radiotelevisione Italiana, Roma/Gianandrea Gavazzeni
6. Il Pirata, Act II: Qual suono...Oh Sole! ti vela (1992 - Remaster) - Montserrat Caballe/Flora Raffanelli/Coro Della Radiotelevisione Italiana, Roma/Gianni Lazzari/Orchestra Della Radiotelevisione Italiana, Roma/Gianandrea Gavazzeni
7. Aida, Act III: Qui Radamès verrà...O patria mia (2001 Digital Remaster) - Montserrat Caballe/Band Of The Royal Military School Of Music, Kneller Hall/New Philharmonia Orchestra/Riccardo Muti
8. Don Carlo, Act IV: Tu che le vanità (2000 - Remaster) - Montserrat Caballe/Orchestra Of The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden/Carlo Maria Giulini
9. Pace, pace, mio Dio - Montserrat Caballe/Ambrosian Opera Chorus/Anton Guadagno/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
10. Macbeth: Una macchia è qui tutt'ora (Act IV) (1995 - Remaster) - Anton Guadagno/Montserrat Caballe/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra/Elizabeth Bainbridge/Sir Thomas Allen
11. Otello, Act IV: Era più calma?...Mia madre aveva una povera ancella (2009 - Remaster) - Montserrat Caballe/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra/Anton Guadagno
12. Otello, Act IV: Ave Maria (2009 - Remaster) - Montserrat Caballe/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra/Anton Guadagno

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By johnmorley@barset.freeserve.co.uk on 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase
This is a compilation of arias from complete recordings and recital discs. Caballe's singing is superb throughout with wonderful tone, unbelievable breath control and fabulous piannissimi. The mixture of delicacy and power is astonishing. This compilation is slightly different from its previous incarnation. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions