Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-5 of 5 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 27 May 2013 14:15:24 BDT
Bill Bailey says:
How do these Monster collections work? They are priced at £7.25 but what do u get for this? Every adventure featurin a specific monster or just the first episode of each story? what? I just wish they would make it abit more specific

Posted on 27 May 2013 14:16:30 BDT
Bill Bailey says:
or maybe I am just been thick here lol

Posted on 12 Jul 2013 17:34:43 BDT
Apparently each 'Monster Collection' will include a classic and new series serial. The Doctor Who Site has listed the contents of each DVD: The Daleks: 'The Daleks' (1963) and 'Asylum of the Daleks (2012)', The Cybermen: 'The Tomb of the Cybermen' (1967) and 'Rise of the Cybermen/The Age of Steel' (2006), The Master: 'Terror of the Autons' (1971) and 'The End of Time Parts 1 and 2' (2009), Davros: 'Genesis of the Daleks' (1975) and 'The Stolen Earth/Journey's End' (2008), The Silurians: 'The Silurians' (1970) and 'The Hungry Earth/Cold Blood' (2010), and The Sontarans: 'The Time Warrior' (1973) and 'The Sontaran Stratagem/The Poison Sky' (2008).

In reply to an earlier post on 14 Jul 2013 14:14:36 BDT
Bill Bailey says:
so the whole serial or just one episode from the serial?

In reply to an earlier post on 1 Jul 2014 15:33:07 BDT
The whole serial
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in


This discussion

Participants:  3
Total posts:  5
Initial post:  27 May 2013
Latest post:  1 Jul 2014

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.
Tracked by 2 customers

Search Customer Discussions
This discussion is about
Doctor Who - The Monsters Collection: The Daleks [DVD]
Doctor Who - The Monsters Collection: The Daleks [DVD] by William Hartnell (DVD - 2013)
4.3 out of 5 stars   (10)