Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10,568
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£41.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2016
Amazing book, won't be able to put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I love the whole set of books. I couldn't stop reading! It was a very emotional set of books and I would recommend it to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Amazing. The story has so much detail, so many plot twists. The character's are well developed and change throughout the story. It really pulls at the heartstrings, and uses words to make you feel Katniss' anger and hatred for the capitol, as well as her love for certain individuals, like Cinna and surprisingly Effie Trinket when it comes down to it. I recommend this to anyone who likes a bit of romance and a lot of action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
My daughter loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
I watched the 1st film and decided I had to buy the books! Glad I did. Engrossed from the start. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Interesting books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I don't usually read but this book is just AWESOMENESS. DEFINITELY reading the rest of the rest of the trilogy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
This isn't my usual kind of book but I was hooked from the start! I really liked the Katniss character. I haven't seen the films and won't as I prefer to keep my own mind pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Very pleased 😊👍 thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.